Coach sales

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA

Niko Pulic 
Oreskoviceva 21, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Telephone: +385 91 133 0048 

DENMARK

John Greisen 

Mobile number: +45 244 948 49
E-mail: john.greisen@vanhool.com

GERMANY

Matthias Novak – Region: Bavaria, Baden Württemberg 
Im Gewerbegebiet 19
92256 Hahnbach

Telephone: +49 (0) 9664 290
Mobile number: +49 (0) 1511 2016 152
E-mail: matthias.novak@vanhool.com

Lothar Hayser – Region: Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse, Rhineland Palatinate, Saarland, Baden Württemberg (North) 
Schulgarten 8
32278 Kirchlengern

Mobile number: +49 (0) 163 552 5067
E-mail: lothar.hayser@vanhool.com

Dennis Ullrich – Region : Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Brandenburg, Berlin, Saxony-Anhalt 
Rungedamm 18c
21035 Hamburg

Telephone: +49 40 721 16 16
Mobile number: +49 (0) 171 332 96 59
E-Mail: dennis.ullrich@vanhool.com

ITALY

Luca Decarchi – Rappresentante Commerciale Nord Italia 

Telephone: +39 059 926 106
Mobile number: +39 335 145 9286
E-mail: luca.decarchi@vanhool.com

Paolo Pazzi – Rappresentante Commerciale Sud Italia 

Telephone: +39 059 926 106
Mobile number: +39 335 604 84 75
E-mail: paolo.pazzi@vanhool.com

Luca Truffarelli – Rappresentante Commerciale Centro Italia 

Telephone: +39 059 926 106
Mobile number: +39 370 306 5493
E-mail: luca.truffarelli@vanhool.com

MONTENEGRO

Tanja Ivanovic 
Gojka Berkuljana 3, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro

Telephone: +382 68 344 001

NETHERLANDS

Ad Janssen 

Telephone: +31 (0)622 492 640
E-mail: ad.janssen@vanhool.nl

NEW ZEALAND

Patico Automotive 
90-94 Rodeo Drive
Dandenong VIC 3175

Telephone: +61397949494
E-mail: enquiries@patico.com
Website: http://www.patico.com

POLAND AND BALTIC STATES

Erik Olijslagers 

Telephone: +32 3 420 21 05
E-mail: erik.olijslagers@vanhool.com

Maria M. Bakker (Industrial Vehicles) 

Telephone: +31-518 402 403
Mobile number: +31-653 62 83 32
E-mail: mmbakker@transpontes.nl

Switzerland

Robert Stüssi – Region: Deutschschweiz 
Allmeindstrasse 10
8716 Schmerikon

Mobile number: +41 (0) 79 403 07 43
E-mail: robert.stuessi@vanhool.com

Thierry Currit – Region: Swiss Romande 

Mobile number: +41 (0) 76 392 59 82
E-mail: thierry.currit@vanhool.com